Did you get a DWI?

Texas law requires any person convicted of a first offense DWI to successfully complete a state approved DWI Education Class.

XitDWI Services


We offer:

• DWI Education Classes

• Drug Education Classes

• Alcohol/Drug Evaluations

• SAP Evaluations

• State Approved Texas Drug Offender Education Program (TDOEP) Certified Classes

XitDWI Services

Texas Certified DWI Education Program

​Texas Drug Offender Education Program (TDOEP) Certified Classes

Alcohol/Drug Evaluations • SAP-DOT Evaluations & Return to Work Process

Supportive Outpatient Program (SOP)

XitDWI is a state approved provider of DWI Education Classes certified by Texas Department of State Health Services.

Texas law requires any person convicted of a first offense DWI to successfully complete this class. For some, this class can be taken for the purpose of obtaining a driver’s license after it has been suspended. Upon completion of the course, the participant is presented with a Texas State issued and numbered certificate of completion.

We offer small class sizes in a professional environment. CONTACT US today and get back on the road!

DWI Class Schedule

DATE TIME COST
Dates & Times Subject to Change & Availability Call to schedule Pre-registration Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
Sat. 10AM to 2PM
 $110 for
12 hour class

November 14-16, 2019

Thurs/Fri
5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Sat. 10 AM to 2 PM
November 20-22, 2019  Wed/Thurs/Fri
5:30 PM-9:30 PM

 

December 5-7, 2019

 

Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
Sat. 10 AM to 2 PM    
December 12-14, 2019

Thurs/Fri
5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Sat. 10 AM to 2 PM

Dccember 18-20, 2019 Wed/Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
January 2-4, 2020  Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
Sat. 10AM to 2PM
January 9-11, 2020 Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
Sat. 10 AM to 2 PM
January 15-17, 2020 Wed/Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
January 22-24, 2020 Wed/Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
January 30-February 1, 2020 Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
Sat. 10AM to 2PM

 

 

Thurs/Fri
5:30PM-9:30PM
Sat. 10AM to 2PM
  Wed/Thurs/Fri
5:30 PM -9:30 PM
   
   
   

                                             

 

TEXAS DWI EDUCATION PROGRAM: Article 42.12, Section 13(h),Code of Criminal Procedure requires persons convicted of first offense DWI and receiving probation, to attend and successfully complete an educational program certified by the Texas Commission on Alcohol and Drug Abuse. Failure to complete the program within 180 days (unless an extension was granted) from the date probation was granted will result in the offender's license being revoked. The license cannot be reinstated until the educational program is completed. The standardized program is 12 hours in length and is designed to help DWI offenders increase their knowledge about alcohol and drugs as these substances relate to driving skills, to identify their own individual drinking/drug use and driving patterns, and to assist them in developing plans which will reduce the probability of future DWI behavior.